Accepting the challenges in creating a gluten free household

Autumn

Colors. I know this is a food blog, and I have a lot of catching up to do… I’m on a journey, and it seems there are many side-trips on the way, so I’m not always sure what to blog about (in order not to contradict myself terribly…) I do want to get back, and have you share that journey with me. My kitchen will always be gluten free because of my husband’s Celiac, but sometimes it’s Paleo, sometimes it’s just plain Real Food! And sometimes we indulge in treats that aren’t all that healthy at all…

Leave a Reply

